april, 2018

This is a repeating event

06apr(apr 6)6:00 pm07(apr 7)9:00 pmSpring Live Music Series at CityLine

Event Details

Singer-Songwriters return to the plaza this spring as the LIVE MUSIC SERIES is back for another season! Join us each Friday and Saturday in the plaza from 6-9pm. Listen from one of the restaurant patios on State Street, or pick up dinner to-go* and enjoy the live music from the plaza.

*Per TABC regulations, alcoholic drinks purchased at restaurants may not leave the restaurant patio. BYOB in the plaza during the live music events only.

Friday, April 6: Danni and Kris
Saturday, April 7: Heather Little

Friday, April 13: Gary Kyle
Saturday, April 14: Carlos Young

Friday, April 20: David Tribble
Saturday, April 21: Ashton Edminster

Friday, April 27: Peyton Stilling
Saturday, April 28: Ian Dickson

Friday, May 4: Darrell Goldman
Saturday, May 5: Mariachi Real de Alvarez

Friday, May 11: Raquel Lindemann
Saturday, May 12: Morgan Alana Taylor

Friday, May 18: Chance Anderson
Saturday, May 19: M’Lynn Musgrove

Friday, May 25: Emma Walsh
Saturday, May 26: D and Chi

In the event of inclement weather, the live music will be moved inside one of our restaurants. Check the facebook event page for the latest updates.

more

Time

6 (Friday) 6:00 pm - 7 (Saturday) 9:00 pm

Location

CityLine Plaza

1150 State St, Richardson, TX 75082

Leave a comment
X
X